Instantly get everything we make, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
SkiZma photo

This subscription includes:
- Our complete back catalog: 360RB album digital download (7,90€) & Anthrovoid album digital download (9,90€)
- Our next album digital download (with cover art and lyrics booklet), rough plan to release early 2020 (9,90€)
- 10% discount on merchandise
- making of-videos on the go about writing and recording process of the upcoming release
- playthrough videos
- remixed versions of our earlier songs before 360RB album
- feel free to suggest and we`ll try our best to make it happen!

By subscribing you will contribute to the production of our next album which is going to be a big project production wise!

What you get:

  • All the new music we make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Exclusive access to the SkiZma fan community.
    • .
      Here`s some guitar jamming with a brand new demo t... Mar 14, 2019
  • These back-catalog and subscriber-only releases:
  • A 10% discount on all our merchandise.
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting us in a sustainable way.


  • For €24.90/year, you get everything above.
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
  • For €29.90/year, you get everything above, plus:
    Our next album as a CD (14,90€)
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
  • For €39.90/year, you get everything above, plus:
    - 360RB & Anthrovoid albums as a CD
    - Our next album as a CD
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
Helsinki, Finland
SkiZma is a modern, progressive groove metal band from Finland. The band has been active since 2007 with its current line-up and has released 4 demo-EPs and two full lenght albums, of which the latest, called Anthrovoid, was released in November 2018. Currently the band is writing new material and planning to start recording the next album in the fall 2019.

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.